Copyright 2017 by the Wyoming Department of Workforce Services, Research & Planning


Research & Planning Staff Directory

Brought to you by: Research & Planning
(part of the Wyoming Department of Workforce Services)


A list of current Research & Planning staff follows, with e-mail addresses included. Some staff have also provided brief biographies of 
their work with R&P! 


General Comments or Questions DWS-RESEARCHPLANNING@wyo.gov
Nancy Brennan, Senior Economist nancy.brennan@wyo.gov
David Bullard, Senior Economist david.bullard@wyo.gov
Carola Cowan, Bureau of Labor Statistics Programs Supervisor carola.cowan@wyo.gov
Katelynd Faler, Senior Economist katelynd.faler@wyo.gov
Kathy Fischer, Temporary Worker kathy.fischer@wyo.gov
Tom Gallagher, Manager tom.gallagher@wyo.gov
Tony Glover, Workforce Information Supervisor tony.glover@wyo.gov
Matthew Halama, Economist matthew.halama@wyo.gov
Deana Hauf, Senior Statistician deana.hauf@wyo.gov
Tiffany Horn, Survey Technician tiffany.horn@wyo.gov
Lisa Knapp, Senior Research Analyst lisa.knapp@wyo.gov
Patrick Manning, Principal Economist patrick.manning@wyo.gov
Christine McGrath, Senior Statistician christine.mcgrath@wyo.gov
Lynae Mohondro, Senior Research Analyst lynae.mohondro@wyo.gov
Michael Moore, Editor michael.moore@wyo.gov
Carol Toups, Senior Statistician carol.toups@wyo.gov
Sherry (Yu) Wen, Principal Economist sherry.wen@wyo.gov

Labor Market Information | Wyoming at Work