Contact UsSubscribe to Our PublicationsWyoming at WorkWyoming Labor Force Trends monthly newsletterNews ReleasesWhats New Wyoming Labor Market Information

Information
for Job Seekers

The following are some of the specific locations on our website that may have useful information for you as you consider your employment options:


© 2017
Wyoming Department
of Workforce Services


Research & Planning

 

Research & Planning Staff Directory

Brought to you by: Research & Planning
(part of the Wyoming Department of Workforce Services)

A list of current Research & Planning staff follows, with e-mail addresses included. Some staff have also provided brief biographies of  their work with R&P.

General Comments or Questions
DWS-RESEARCHPLANNING@wyo.gov

Tony Glover,
Workforce Information Supervisor
Biography and Bibliography
tony.glover@wyo.gov

Carola Cowan,
Bureau of Labor Statistics Programs Supervisor
Biography and Bibliography
carola.cowan@wyo.gov

Nancy Brennan,
Senior Economist
nancy.brennan@wyo.gov

David Bullard,
Senior Economist
Biography and Bibliography
david.bullard@wyo.gov

Katelynd Faler,
Senior Economist
katelynd.faler@wyo.gov

Kathy Fischer,
Temporary Worker
kathy.fischer@wyo.gov

Matthew Halama,
Economist
Biography and Bibliography
matthew.halama@wyo.gov

Deana Hauf,
Senior Statistician
deana.hauf@wyo.gov

Tiffany Horn,
Survey Technician
tiffany.horn@wyo.gov

Lisa Knapp,
Senior Research Analyst
Biography and Bibliography
lisa.knapp@wyo.gov

Patrick Manning,
Principal Economist
Biography and Bibliography
patrick.manning@wyo.gov

Christine McGrath,
Senior Statistician
christine.mcgrath@wyo.gov

Lynae Mohondro,
Senior Research Analyst
Biography and Bibliography
lynae.mohondro@wyo.gov

Michael Moore,
Editor
michael.moore@wyo.gov

Carol Toups,
Senior Statistician
carol.toups@wyo.gov

Sherry (Yu) Wen,
Principal Economist
Biography and Bibliography
sherry.wen@wyo.gov

Consumer Reports: Wyoming Career Assist


Wyoming Department
of Workforce Services

 

Research & Planning

246 S. Center St.
PO Box 2760
Casper, WY 82602
(307) 473-3807

rp-dws Reasearch and Planning


  NEW!

Customer
Satisfaction
Survey



Labor Market Information
on Wyoming at Work
wyo-at-work
  • Dynamic data
  • Industries
  • Occupations
  • Area Profiles

Go to Site
More Info


all2