Bucking horse and rider

Wyoming Department of Workforce Services

Research & Planning
246 S. Center St.
PO Box 2760
Casper, WY 82602
(307) 473-3807

Email link

"Labor Market Information (LMI) is an applied science; it is the systematic collection and analysis of data which describes and predicts the relationship between labor demand and supply." The States' Labor Market Information Review, ICESA, 1995, p. 7.

Wyoming's Gender Wage Gap: A Study of the Disparity in Wages Between Men and Women in Wyoming: Update 2018

The Federal Government reserves a paid-up, nonexclusive and irrevocable license to reproduce, publish or otherwise use, and to authorize others to use for federal purposes: i) the copyright in all products developed under the grant, including a subgrant or contract under the grant or subgrant; and ii) any rights of copyright to which the recipient, subrecipient or a contractor purchases ownership under an award (including but not limited to curricula, training models, technical assistance products, and any related materials). Such uses include, but are not limited to, the right to modify and distribute such products worldwide by any means, electronically or otherwise. Federal funds may not be used to pay any royalty or license fee for use of a copyrighted work, or the cost of acquiring by purchase a copyright in a work, where the Department has a license or rights of free use in such work, although they may be used to pay costs for obtaining a copy which is limited to the developer/seller costs of copying and shipping. If revenues are generated through selling products developed with grant funds, including intellectual property, these revenues are program income. Program income must be used in accordance with the provisions of this grant award and 2 CFR 200.307.

Research & Planning Staff Directory

Brought to you by: Research & Planning
(part of the Wyoming Department of Workforce Services)

A list of current Research & Planning staff follows, with e-mail addresses included. Some staff have also provided brief biographies of their work with R&P.

General Comments or Questions
DWS-RESEARCHPLANNING@wyo.gov

Tony Glover,
Manager
Biography and Bibliography
tony.glover@wyo.gov

Carola Cowan,
Bureau of Labor Statistics Programs Supervisor
Biography and Bibliography
carola.cowan@wyo.gov

David Bullard,
Senior Economist
Biography and Bibliography
david.bullard@wyo.gov

Phil Ellsworth,
Economic Analyst
phil.ellsworth1@wyo.gov

Katelynd Faler,
Senior Economist
katelynd.faler@wyo.gov

Kathy Fischer,
Temporary Worker
kathy.fischer@wyo.gov

Matthew Halama,
Senior Economist
Biography and Bibliography
matthew.halama@wyo.gov

Deana Hauf,
Senior Statistician
deana.hauf@wyo.gov

Tiffany Horn,
Survey Technician
tiffany.horn@wyo.gov

Lisa Knapp,
Senior Research Analyst
Biography and Bibliography
lisa.knapp@wyo.gov

Aubrey Kofoed,
Administrative Assistant
aubrey.kofoed@wyo.gov

Patrick Manning,
Principal Economist
Biography and Bibliography
patrick.manning@wyo.gov

Christine McGrath,
Senior Statistician
Biography and Bibliography
christine.mcgrath@wyo.gov

Michael Moore,
Editor
Biography and Bibliography
michael.moore@wyo.gov

Carol Toups,
Senior Statistician
carol.toups@wyo.gov

Sherry (Yu) Wen,
Principal Economist
Biography and Bibliography
sherry.wen@wyo.gov