Bucking horse and rider

Wyoming Department of Workforce Services

Research & Planning
246 S. Center St.
PO Box 2760
Casper, WY 82602
(307) 473-3807

Email link

"Labor Market Information (LMI) is an applied science; it is the systematic collection and analysis of data which describes and predicts the relationship between labor demand and supply." The States' Labor Market Information Review, ICESA, 1995, p. 7.

2020 Wyoming Workforce Annual Report

The Federal Government reserves a paid-up, nonexclusive and irrevocable license to reproduce, publish or otherwise use, and to authorize others to use for federal purposes: i) the copyright in all products developed under the grant, including a subgrant or contract under the grant or subgrant; and ii) any rights of copyright to which the recipient, subrecipient or a contractor purchases ownership under an award (including but not limited to curricula, training models, technical assistance products, and any related materials). Such uses include, but are not limited to, the right to modify and distribute such products worldwide by any means, electronically or otherwise. Federal funds may not be used to pay any royalty or license fee for use of a copyrighted work, or the cost of acquiring by purchase a copyright in a work, where the Department has a license or rights of free use in such work, although they may be used to pay costs for obtaining a copy which is limited to the developer/seller costs of copying and shipping. If revenues are generated through selling products developed with grant funds, including intellectual property, these revenues are program income. Program income must be used in accordance with the provisions of this grant award and 2 CFR 200.307.

Research & Planning Staff Directory

Brought to you by: Research & Planning
(part of the Wyoming Department of Workforce Services)

A list of current Research & Planning staff follows, with e-mail addresses included. Some staff have also provided brief biographies of their work with R&P.

General Comments or Questions
DWS-RESEARCHPLANNING@wyo.gov

 

Tony Glover, Manager
(307) 473-3801
tony.glover@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography

 

Carola Cowan, Bureau of Labor Statistics Programs Supervisor
(307) 473-3804
carola.cowan@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography


David Bullard, Senior Economist
(307) 473-3810
david.bullard@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography


Kathy Fischer, Temporary Worker
(307) 473-3816
kathy.fischer@wyo.gov


Matthew Halama, Senior Economist
(307) 473-3818
matthew.halama@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography

 

Deana Hauf, Senior Statistician
(307) 473-3805
deana.hauf@wyo.gov


Tiffany Horn, Survey Technician
(307) 473-3822
tiffany.horn@wyo.gov


Lisa Knapp, Senior Research Analyst
(307) 473-3834
lisa.knapp@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography


Aubrey Kofoed, Research Analyst
(307) 473-3807
aubrey.kofoed@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography


Patrick Manning, Principal Economist
(307) 473-3837
patrick.manning@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography


Christine McGrath, Senior Statistician
(307) 473-3838
christine.mcgrath@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography


Michael Moore, Editor
(307) 473-3814
michael.moore@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography


Carol Toups, Senior Statistician
(307) 473-3803
carol.toups@wyo.gov


Sherry (Yu) Wen, Principal Economist
(307) 473-3812
sherry.wen@wyo.gov
Biography and Bibliography